Utilizing Your Time By Using Your Smartphone

Leave a comment

January 23, 2014 by AllKnol

Business|Marketing|Ideas

With being a student I find that I don’t have a lot of time to learn new skills or increase my knowledge that I could use for my resume or in an interview to help my chances of being hired, even just finding the time to learn new skills and increase my knowledge of things that are an interest to me can be a pain.

To be as efficient as possible with using the little time that I have, I started to use the little time I had on public transit to learn something that I have always wanted to do. With cellphones today you are walking around with a mini laptop that has so many apps that can increase your knowledge and skills, that using these apps I have been slowly learning a second language. If you are interested in learning a second language on your spare time I…

View original post 215 more words

Leave a Reply

