First Stop in Australia: Coogee Beach

Leave a comment

February 13, 2014 by AllKnol

First Stop in Australia: Coogee Beach

Turquoise Compass

Turquoise Thursday: Coogee Beach, Australia

Coogee Beach

Coogee BeachAfter flying 15 hours from Los Angeles to Sydney I finally arrived in Australia after my long awaited planning. I lost an entire day flying to Australia and I am now a day ahead. I landed at 6:30 in the morning after flying all night. The excitement and exhilaration of landing in Australia got my heart pumping and adrenaline flowing. I was ready to go. The last thing on my mind was sleep even though my night in coach was far from satisfactory. The first place I wanted to go was none other than…the beach. Any beach. A beach. Period.

View original post 270 more words

Leave a Reply

